Church Staff


The following is a directory of our church staff.  If you are looking for Session members or Committee Chairmen, please refer to those respective pages.

Gaither Bailey
Cheryl Duran
Sara Houck
Clerk of Session
Kathleen Brown
Director of Music
Alexis Poole
Marty Bellone
Interim Custodian

© 2014 - 2020 by First Presbyterian Church of Palestine, TX.

Proudly created with

  • Church Facebook page